Client Testimonials

EXCELLENT
1449 reviews on
Hayley Davies
Hayley Davies
30/04/2024
Very responsive and personal customer service. The cakes were exactly as shown on the website and were absolutely delicious. The recipient was blown away by the presentation and taste. Delivery was efficient and cakes were carefully packaged and in perfect condition upon arrival.
Valen Xu
Valen Xu
30/04/2024
Very cute cake and it taste very nice
Louisa Tay
Louisa Tay
30/04/2024
Extremely good service from Creme Maison! Prompt replies and very helpful in my ordering process. I ordered a cake for same day delivery and they were very helpful in letting me know how to proceed with the order. Order was fulfilled on the same day although I added some customisation and the cake is truly very pretty in real life, just like the sample picture! Very impressed. Thank you very much, appreciate the great customer service and amazing cake 😊 Will definitely order for future occasions again!
Shirley Ho
Shirley Ho
29/04/2024
Fantastic service and food. Our only place for events and celebration cakes!
G Tan
G Tan
28/04/2024
The cupcakes were beautiful and tasty! I’ve seen many good online reviews on Creme Maison and I’m so glad my order did not disappoint me. Elise was patient and quick to respond as she helped me with my selection on a design suitable for my event and my budget. Would think of them again for my next event :)
Carla Talplacido
Carla Talplacido
26/04/2024
I first ordered from them in January of this year for a very personal customized cake for my hubby’s birthday and they were so accommodating - even suggested improvements to the design I had in mind. The cake turned out so nicely and it tasted so good! My hubby said it’s the best cake we’ve given him! Been ordering regularly since then and their customer service is always top notch. Looking forward to the cakes our family will create with them in the future! They will surely be our go-to bakers for family events. 😊
Emily khoo
Emily khoo
24/04/2024
Beautiful and yummy cupcakes 💕
Ivy liew
Ivy liew
24/04/2024
It was a lovely and beautiful cake. It smells as good as its look and taste. My family enjoy it ! Truly yummy. Thanks Creme Maison! Will definately recommend to my friends.
Joseph Siau
Joseph Siau
24/04/2024
The cupcakes turned out great and are exactly like what is shown on the website. Will order again for sure.
Sarah Lee
Sarah Lee
22/04/2024
First time ordering here after reading some reviews. Pleasantly surprised by the good taste of the cakes that were moist and the tasty butter cream. All family members that had it all said it was delicious